Latest Products http://www.seedsberry.in Latest Products Wed, 28 Sep 2022 21:33:35 +0530 en-us http://www.seedsberry.in Green Coffee Beans http://www.seedsberry.in/green-coffee-beans.htm http://www.seedsberry.in/green-coffee-beans.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Seeds http://www.seedsberry.in/agro-seeds.htm http://www.seedsberry.in/agro-seeds.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chia Seeds http://www.seedsberry.in/chia-seeds.htm http://www.seedsberry.in/chia-seeds.htm Fri, 14 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Chia Seeds are rich in fiber which helps with satiety, the feeling of fullness. A 25 g portion of chia seeds contains approximately 9 g of fiber. The daily recommended amount of fiber is 30 g, so including a 25 g portion of chia seeds, each day could be a useful contribution. Fiber is important for a healthy digestive system and many of us do not reach the recommended target. Omega-3 fatty acids are known for their anti-inflammatory effects, as well as enhancing brain and heart health. Chia seeds contain omega-3 in the plant form alpha-linolenic acid (ALA). It is much harder for humans to convert ALA into the form preferred by the body DHA. Therefore the omega-3 content of chia seeds, compared to animal sources such as oily fish, is low. For those who do not eat fish, chia seeds are a welcome addition to the diet, but it’s important to recognize that conversion to DHA is minimal. Chia seeds are relatively high in protein – so are a useful source of plant protein and provide a range of amino acids, particularly for vegetarian and vegan diets. The combination of fat, protein, and fiber means the seeds are digested relatively slowly, providing long, slow release of energy to keep blood-sugar levels stable. Seeds are rich in minerals such as calcium and magnesium and trace elements such as manganese, which helps make enzymes. Flax Seeds http://www.seedsberry.in/flax-seeds.htm http://www.seedsberry.in/flax-seeds.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pumpkin Seeds http://www.seedsberry.in/pumpkin-seeds.htm http://www.seedsberry.in/pumpkin-seeds.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pumpkins are grown widely around the world as a vegetable. However, the plentiful flat oval seeds are generally discarded as agricultural residue. These seeds are uniquely flavored with nutty taste and consumed as raw, roasted and salted snack. There is a growing interest in consuming these seeds as their richness in protein, iron, zinc, manganese, magnesium, phosphorous, copper, potassium, polyunsaturated fatty acids is beginning to surface. They are being regarded as valuable healthy food. Beneficial effects pumpkin seeds on blood glucose level, immunity, cholesterol, liver, prostate gland, bladder, depression, learning disabilities and parasite inhibition are being validated Quinoa Seeds http://www.seedsberry.in/quinoa-seeds.htm http://www.seedsberry.in/quinoa-seeds.htm Fri, 14 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Seeds http://www.seedsberry.in/sunflower-seeds.htm http://www.seedsberry.in/sunflower-seeds.htm Fri, 14 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Health benefits of sunflower seeds The sunflower became the mystic symbol of several early civilisations, notably the Incas who worshipped the sun. The North American Indians used the leaves as animal food, the petals were brewed into a distinctive yellow dye for their clothes and skin and the seeds were ground into food and crushed into oil. Benefits Sunflower seeds are rich in the B complex vitamins, which are essential for a healthy nervous system, and are a good source of phosphorus, magnesium, iron, calcium, potassium, protein and vitamin E. They also contain trace minerals, zinc, manganese, copper, chromium and carotene as well as monounsaturated and polyunsaturated fatty acids - types of 'good' fat that may help to protect the arteries. A good natural source of zinc, sunflower seeds are popular immune boosters. They may also help protect against heart disease while their vitamin B can help in the fight against stress. Try them High in protein and low in carbohydrates, sunflower seeds make the ideal pick-me-up tasty snack. A Grade Green Coffee Beans http://www.seedsberry.in/a-grade-green-coffee-beans.htm http://www.seedsberry.in/a-grade-green-coffee-beans.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Arabica Cherry Green Coffee Beans C Grade http://www.seedsberry.in/c-grade-green-coffee-beans.htm http://www.seedsberry.in/c-grade-green-coffee-beans.htm Fri, 14 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Green coffee beans are simple coffee beans that have not been roasted and remain completely raw. Roasted coffee products also contain a small amount of chlorogenic acid, but much of it is destroyed during the roasting process. Green coffee beans are raw, unroasted coffee beans. Moringa Seeds http://www.seedsberry.in/moringa-seeds.htm http://www.seedsberry.in/moringa-seeds.htm Thu, 31 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530